Home | Customer Login
 
 
 
Utah Scientific Sales Support
 



 

         
Troy Davis
Regional Sales Manager
Northwestern U.S.
Phone: (801) 575-3209
Mobile: (801) 557-0724
Fax: (801) 537-3099
tdavis@utsci.com
Rob Shevlot
Regional Sales Manager
Central U.S.
Phone: (317) 691-0374
Mobile: (317) 691-0374
Fax: (801) 537-3099
rshevlot@utsci.com
   
Michelle Maurice
Regional Sales Manager
Midwestern U.S.
Phone: (801) 575-3743
Mobile: (801) 673-3005
Fax: (801) 537-3099
mmaurice@utsci.com
Chris Harmon
Regional Sales Manager
Northeastern U.S.
Phone: (801) 575-3233
Mobile: (801) 913-2512
Fax: (801) 537-3099
charmon@utsci.com
       
Dave Diels
Regional Sales Manager
Southwestern U.S.
Phone: (801) 575-3273
Mobile: (801) 554-7185
Fax: (801) 537-3099
ddiels@utsci.com
Harry Davis
Regional Sales Manager
Southeastern U.S.
Mobile: (727) 698-8430
Fax: (801) 537-3099
hdavis@utsci.com
       
     
   


Utah Scientific
4750 Wiley Post Way, Suite 150
Salt Lake City, UT 84116 USA

Ph: (801) 575-8801
Fax: (801) 537-3099

Toll Free: (800) 453-8782

info@utahscientific.com